Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

West Coast Aesthetics and Veins

Medical Aesthetics & Vein Therapy located in Fremont, CA

9 total reviews

West Coast Aesthetics and Veins always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about West Coast Aesthetics and Veins below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diana C.
Submitted 03/01/19
I came in for Laser hair removal, as a first time patient I was very nervous, but the entire process was amazing, no pain and I even saw results that assured me I made the right choice for laser hair removal. I love taking care of my skin, and not only did I continue with laser hair removal BUT i booked an appointment for a facial with Nahid, and I can't wait to see my facial results and see a glowy skin Thank you to the WCAV team!
Araceli G.
Submitted 02/07/19
My experience today was wonderful with Nahit she did my facial she made me feel like if I was in a spa she has great personality and makes you feel really comfortable and relaxing I would recommend her any time thank you Nahit for your attentions I will come back soon.
Dora P.
Submitted 12/27/18
im so happy with my work this is the best I had l really recomend to come here.
MARICELA C.
Submitted 09/25/18
I started my Laser Genesis treatment and I can see a difference already! Everyone is very welcoming and are willing to answer any questions you might have. I am excited to see my final results!
Clarissa H.
Submitted 08/31/18
This was my first time having laser hair removal done and PA Nilofar Barlas was very comforting and fast! Her assistant Nahid was amazing when first walking in, she made sure all questions were answered! I would recommend my friends and family to defiantly come in and see them for all their beauty needs !!
Shamim M.
Submitted 08/23/18
I had the best experience ! As soon as I walked in the staff greeted me right away.. I came in for a consultation to get my lips done and PA Nilofar Barlas was so knowledgeable and answered all my questions , We took our time with each step, I ended up getting my lips enhanced with Restylane Defyne.. The procedure was painless, It turned out exactly how i wanted and I would definitely recommend my friends and family to see PA Nilofar Barlas !
IRENE F.
Submitted 07/25/18
I did laser hair removal on my underarms and spider vein therapy on my legs and also facial skin peel. Overall I am very satisfied with all of these treatments! PA Barlas is very professional and very friendly.. If I can only rate 10 stars, i will!
Lynette A.
Submitted 06/26/18
My first time with this clinic bit compared with other clinics that i had botox from, this is the best in terms of service. Nelofar is so knowledgeable . She explained to me everything very clearly . She is so friendly and very professional . The price is very affordable. The place is so clean . I will surely recommend this place to my friends. It was a very satisfying experience.
ALYSON D.
Submitted 06/25/18
BEEN USING THE LATISSE FOR A MONTH NOW AND THE RESULTS WERE AMAZING!! FIRST WEEK OF USING THE PRODUCT, I HAVE ALREADY SEEN A BIG IMPROVEMENT ON MY LASHES.. TWO THUMBS UP FOR THIS PRODUCT :)